توريد المهنية 99٪ الخام الستيرويد الابتنائية هرمون مساحيق زيوت الحقن شبه النهائية، الزيوت العطرية، سارمز والببتيدات.

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجاتماستيرون بريموبولان المنشطات

Build Lean Muscle Anabolic Steroid Hormone Powder Methenolone Acetate Primobolan

الشهادات
نوعية جيدة المنشطات التستوستيرون للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة المنشطات التستوستيرون للمبيعات
زبون مراجعة
I am happy so far with the raw powders. The test propionate is crystalline like its supposed to be and the test enanthate is as it should appear.

—— Alex

The product awesome , you awesome ! I am very happy for working with you.

—— Sandoval

He care the order payment more than I do , but I have to say he care my parcels much more than I do when tracking the orders !

—— Edoardo

ابن دردش الآن

Build Lean Muscle Anabolic Steroid Hormone Powder Methenolone Acetate Primobolan

الصين Build Lean Muscle Anabolic Steroid Hormone Powder Methenolone Acetate Primobolan المزود
Build Lean Muscle Anabolic Steroid Hormone Powder Methenolone Acetate Primobolan المزود Build Lean Muscle Anabolic Steroid Hormone Powder Methenolone Acetate Primobolan المزود Build Lean Muscle Anabolic Steroid Hormone Powder Methenolone Acetate Primobolan المزود Build Lean Muscle Anabolic Steroid Hormone Powder Methenolone Acetate Primobolan المزود Build Lean Muscle Anabolic Steroid Hormone Powder Methenolone Acetate Primobolan المزود

صورة كبيرة :  Build Lean Muscle Anabolic Steroid Hormone Powder Methenolone Acetate Primobolan

تفاصيل المنتج:

Place of Origin: China
اسم العلامة التجارية: bulksteroid@ycgmp.com
إصدار الشهادات: ISO,SGS
Model Number: 434-05-9

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 86 13026161792
الأسعار: Negotiable
Packaging Details: As required
Delivery Time: Within 24 hours after payment confirmed
Payment Terms: T/T, MoneyGram, Bitcoin
Supply Ability: 100KG Per Month
اتصل
مفصلة وصف المنتج
M.F: C22H32O3 ميغاواط: 344,49
EINECS: 207-097-0 مظهر: أبيض أو مسحوق أبيض بلّوريّ تقريبا
mp: 139 ° ~ 145 ° فحص: 99%
تسليط الضوء:

muscle building injections

,

pharma raw material

بناء العضلات الهزيل الابتنائية الستيرويد مسحوق هرمون ميثينولون خلات بريموبولان

البريد الإلكتروني: bulksteroid@ycgmp.com
واتساب +86 13026161792
سكايب: لايف: 597878353


1. ميثينولون خلات تفاصيل:

الاسم: ميثينولون خلات (بريموبولان)
مرادفات: بريموبولون؛ 1 (5A) -androsten-1beta-ميثيل-17beta-أول-3-واحد خلات.

17- (acetyloxy) -1-ميثيل -، (5-ألفا و 17 بيتا) -androst-1-أون-3-جرا؛

17 بيتا هيدروكسي-1-ميثيل-5-ألفا-androst-1-أون-3-onacetate.

17 بيتا هيدروكسي-1-ميثيل-5-ألفا-androst-1-أون-3-oneacetate، نبال، premobolan، primonabol

كاس: 434-05-9
مف: C22H32O3
مو: 344.49
إينس: 207-097-0

التركيب الجزيئي:

حرف: مسحوق بلوري أبيض
الفحص: 99٪ دقيقة
الاستعمال: خلات ميثينولون هو الستيرويد المنشطة. هذه مادة خاضعة للرقابة.
معيار: معيار المؤسسة
التعبئة: احباط كيس أو القصدير

2. ميثينولون خلات مواصفات:

اختبار اساسي النتائج
وصف أبيض أو أبيض تقريبا مسحوق بلوري مسحوق بلوري أبيض
نقطة الانصهار 139 ° ~ 145 ° 139.5 ° ~ 142.5 درجة
خسارة على تجفيف ≤0.50٪ 0.32٪
دوران محدد + 55 ° ~ + 58 درجة + 57.2 °
فحص 97 ~ 102٪ 99.55٪
استنتاج تتوافق المواصفات مع معيار المؤسسة.


3. ميثينولون خلات الميزات:

لخلل الغدد التناسلية الذكور وانخفاض العقم الحيوانات المنوية، نازعة وسيطة، ريفاتيو وتحت مختلف الأسماء التجارية الأخرى، هو دواء يستخدم لعلاج ضعف الانتصاب وارتفاع ضغط الدم الشرياني الرئوي (الهيئة العامة للإسكان). قد يعاني الأشخاص الذين يعانون من مضادات الاكتئاب من خلل وظيفي جنسي، إما نتيجة لمرضهم أو نتيجة علاجهم. وأظهرت دراسة عام 2003 أن تحسين الوظيفة الجنسية لدى الرجال في هذا الوضع. بعد متابعة التقارير من عام 1999، وجد الباحثون أنفسهم أن تحسين الوظيفة الجنسية في المرضى الإناث على مضادات الاكتئاب كذلك.


4. ميثينولون خلات تطبيق:

بريموبولان يستخدم لعلاج أمراض هزال العضلات في بعض الحالات. ومع ذلك، عادة فقط في حالات خفيفة أو حيث دفعة المناعية هو فائدة. هذا الستيرويد لن حزمة على كتلة مثل أنادرول أو عشاري دورابولين عشاري، ومعظم الرجال لن يكون لها الكثير من الاستخدام لذلك في دورة يستكثر في غير موسمها. ومع ذلك، يمكننا أن نستثني الإناث. النساء أكثر حساسية بكثير للمنشطات وقليلا من الستيرويد المنشطة خفيفة يمكن أن تقطع شوطا طويلا. بنفس القدر من الأهمية، فإن معظم النساء لا يبحثن عن الحصول على 30 رطل من الوزن بين عشية وضحاها. الزيادات الصغيرة والمعتدلة في الوزن يمكن أن تتحول في كثير من الأحيان من تلقاء نفسها. مع الأخذ في الاعتبار طبيعة خفيفة، فإن معظم الرجال الذين يستخدمون هذا الستيرويد لدورة غير موسمها الحقيقي سيكون بخيبة أمل.

حيث بريموبولان سوف تألق حقا هو بمثابة الستيرويد القطع. من أجل فقدان الدهون في الجسم، يجب علينا حرق المزيد من السعرات الحرارية مما نستهلك. في حين أن الضرورة القصوى، وهذا يضع أيضا كتلة العضلات الهزيل لدينا في خطر كبير. في الواقع، حتى لو خططت تماما اتباع نظام غذائي فقدان الدهون يؤدي إلى بعض فقدان الأنسجة العضلية الهزيل ما لم يتم تطبيق بروتينتانت الابتنائية. حتى مع مثل هذه الحماية قد يحدث فقدان الأنسجة قليلا، والتي ينبغي أن أقول لكم مدى أهمية عامل الابتنائية. مفتاح نجاح اتباع نظام غذائي ليس مجرد فقدان الوزن،

ولكن فقدان الدهون مع حماية كتلة العضلات الخاصة بك. إذا لم يتم تلبية هذه الغايات، والنظام الغذائي الخاص بك لم تكن ناجحة. مع اتباع نظام غذائي مخطط جيدا، بريموبولان سوف تساعدك على تحقيق هذا الهدف. وقد تبين أيضا

أن يكون لها بعض الآثار تكييف لطيفة إلى حد ما. أولئك الذين يستخدمون بريمو غالبا ما تظهر أكثر صعوبة وأكثر تحديدا. ومع ذلك، فإن معظم العثور على نسخة مستودع لتكون أكثر كفاءة في مرحلة القطع، وهذا يشمل النساء.


5. يوصي الستيرويد مسحوق:

اسم المنتج اسم المنتج
الكلورامفينيكول Oxandrol / Anavar
بولدينون سيبيونات بولدينون وندسيلنات / إكيبوس
بولدينون خلات تورينابول / 4-كلورو ديهيدرو ميثيلتستوست
بولدينون ديكانويت الناندرولون / ديكا دورابولين ديكا
ترينبولون كربونات هيكسايدروبنزيل Winstrol / ستانوزولول
ترينبولون إينونثات ناندرولون فينيلبروبيونات
ترينبولون خلات دروستانول إينونثات
بريموبولان إينونثات دوتاستيريدي / AVODART
Primobolan تعطى-مستودع اناستروزول
إينونثات ميثينولون إكسيميستان
ميثينولون خلات دروستانولون إينونثات
4-كلوروتيستوستيرون خلات Durabolin ديكا
التستوستيرون وندكانواتيا الناندرولون
التستوستيرون سيبيونات دروموستانولون بروبيونات
التيستوستيرون خلات Halotestin / Fluoxymest
التستوستيرون إينونثات Dehydrotestosterone
التستوستيرون إيسوكابرويت كورينين / أفرودين / يوهيمبين هيدروكلوريد

 

6. آثار بريموبولان:

بريموبولان يستخدم لعلاج أمراض هزال العضلات في بعض الحالات. ومع ذلك، عادة فقط في حالات خفيفة أو حيث دفعة المناعية هو فائدة. هذا الستيرويد لن حزمة على كتلة مثل أنادرول أو عشاري دورابولين عشاري، ومعظم الرجال لن يكون لها الكثير من الاستخدام لذلك في دورة يستكثر في غير موسمها. ومع ذلك، يمكننا أن نستثني الإناث. النساء أكثر حساسية بكثير للمنشطات وقليلا من الستيرويد المنشطة خفيفة يمكن أن تقطع شوطا طويلا. بنفس القدر من الأهمية، فإن معظم النساء لا يبحثن عن الحصول على 30 رطل من الوزن بين عشية وضحاها. الزيادات الصغيرة والمعتدلة في الوزن يمكن أن تتحول في كثير من الأحيان من تلقاء نفسها. مع الأخذ في الاعتبار طبيعة خفيفة، فإن معظم الرجال الذين يستخدمون هذا الستيرويد لدورة غير موسمها الحقيقي سيكون بخيبة أمل.

حيث بريموبولان سوف تألق حقا هو بمثابة الستيرويد القطع. من أجل فقدان الدهون في الجسم، يجب علينا حرق المزيد من السعرات الحرارية مما نستهلك. في حين أن الضرورة القصوى، وهذا يضع أيضا كتلة العضلات الهزيل لدينا في خطر كبير. في الواقع، حتى لو خططت تماما اتباع نظام غذائي فقدان الدهون يؤدي إلى بعض فقدان الأنسجة العضلية الهزيل ما لم يتم تطبيق بروتينتانت الابتنائية. حتى مع مثل هذه الحماية قد يحدث فقدان الأنسجة قليلا، والتي ينبغي أن أقول لكم مدى أهمية عامل الابتنائية. مفتاح نجاح اتباع نظام غذائي ليس مجرد فقدان الوزن،

ولكن فقدان الدهون مع حماية كتلة العضلات الخاصة بك. إذا لم يتم تلبية هذه الغايات، والنظام الغذائي الخاص بك لم تكن ناجحة. مع اتباع نظام غذائي مخطط جيدا، بريموبولان سوف تساعدك على تحقيق هذا الهدف. كما تبين أن لديها بعض الآثار تكييف لطيفة إلى حد ما. أولئك الذين يستخدمون بريمو غالبا ما تظهر أكثر صعوبة وأكثر تحديدا. ومع ذلك، فإن معظم العثور على نسخة مستودع لتكون أكثر كفاءة في مرحلة القطع، وهذا يشمل النساء.

بريموبولان هو أيضا موضع تقدير جيد في الدوائر الرياضية. دفعة معتدلة في القوة من الممكن جدا مع هذا الستيرويد. القوة يمكن أن تشير إلى السلطة والسرعة، كل من العناصر الرئيسية لنجاح الرياضية. ومع ذلك، حيث هذا الستيرويد سيكون حقا مفيدة في تعزيز الانتعاش. كما سيتم تعزيز التحمل العضلي وفي حين أن هذه الصفات لن تكون قوية كما هي مع العديد من المنشطات، أي عثرة هو أفضل

من أي عثرة على الإطلاق. وعلاوة على ذلك، كما انها الستيرويد خفيفة، فإن رياضي لا داعي للقلق مع تراكم ضخمة في الحجم. في بعض الحالات، الكثير من الحجم المضاف يمكن أن يضر بالأداء تبعا للرياضة أو الموقف. في حالات أخرى، يمكن أن يجلب الكثير من الاهتمام غير المرغوب فيه للفرد مع أعين المتطفلين.

7. مزايانا:

1. نوعية جيدة يمكن اختبارها.

2. ردود فعل طيبة.
1) نحن شركة التكنولوجيا الفائقة في الصين لسنوات عديدة.
2) 98٪ من منتجاتنا قد صدرت إلى المملكة المتحدة، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، ألمانيا، اسبانيا، استراليا، الشرق الأوسط والعديد من البلدان الأخرى. ونحن قد حصلت على ردود فعل جيدة جدا من قبل عملائنا.

3. آمنة وسريعة التسليم.
لدينا مخزون، لذلك الطرود يمكن إرسالها في 24 ساعة بعد الدفع. تتبع عدد متاح.

4. جيدة بعد-- مبيعات الخدمة.
أقول تحديث حزمة في اسرع وقت ممكن، وسوف نحاول أفضل حل عندما واجه العملاء مشاكل مختلفة.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Wuhan Lianshangwang Technology Co.,LTD

اتصل شخص: Cindy Steroids

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Professional Supply 99% Raw Steroid Anabolic Hormone Powders Semi-finished injection oils ,Oral oils,SARMS and Peptides.

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsMasteron Primobolan Steroids

Build Lean Muscle Anabolic Steroid Hormone Powder Methenolone Acetate Primobolan

Certifications
Good quality Testosterone Steroids for sales
Good quality Testosterone Steroids for sales
Customer Reviews
I am happy so far with the raw powders. The test propionate is crystalline like its supposed to be and the test enanthate is as it should appear.

—— Alex

The product awesome , you awesome ! I am very happy for working with you.

—— Sandoval

He care the order payment more than I do , but I have to say he care my parcels much more than I do when tracking the orders !

—— Edoardo

I'm Online Chat Now

Build Lean Muscle Anabolic Steroid Hormone Powder Methenolone Acetate Primobolan

China Build Lean Muscle Anabolic Steroid Hormone Powder Methenolone Acetate Primobolan supplier
Build Lean Muscle Anabolic Steroid Hormone Powder Methenolone Acetate Primobolan supplier Build Lean Muscle Anabolic Steroid Hormone Powder Methenolone Acetate Primobolan supplier Build Lean Muscle Anabolic Steroid Hormone Powder Methenolone Acetate Primobolan supplier Build Lean Muscle Anabolic Steroid Hormone Powder Methenolone Acetate Primobolan supplier Build Lean Muscle Anabolic Steroid Hormone Powder Methenolone Acetate Primobolan supplier

Large Image :  Build Lean Muscle Anabolic Steroid Hormone Powder Methenolone Acetate Primobolan

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: bulksteroid@ycgmp.com
Certification: ISO,SGS
Model Number: 434-05-9

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 86 13026161792
Price: Negotiable
Packaging Details: As required
Delivery Time: Within 24 hours after payment confirmed
Payment Terms: T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram, Bitcoin
Supply Ability: 100KG Per Month
Detailed Product Description
M.F: C22H32O3 MW: 344.49
EINECS: 207-097-0 Appearance: White Or Almost White Crystalline Powder
MP: 139°~ 145° Assay: 99%

Build Lean Muscle Anabolic Steroid Hormone Powder Methenolone Acetate Primobolan
 
 
Email:bulksteroid@ycgmp.com
Whatsapp +86 13026161792
Skype:Live:597878353


1. Methenolone Acetate Details:
 
Name: Methenolone Acetate (Primobolan)
Synonyms: Primobolone;1(5a)-androsten-1beta-methyl-17beta-ol-3-one Acetate;

17-(acetyloxy)-1-methyl-,(5-alpha,17-beta)-androst-1-en-3-on;

17-beta-hydroxy-1-methyl-5-alpha-androst-1-en-3-onacetate;

17-beta-hydroxy-1-methyl-5-alpha-androst-1-en-3-oneacetate;nibal;premobolan;primonabol

CAS: 434-05-9
MF: C22H32O3
MW: 344.49
EINECS: 207-097-0

Molecular Structure: Build Lean Muscle Anabolic Steroid Hormone Powder Methenolone Acetate Primobolan

Character: White crystalline powder
Assay: 99% min
Usage: Methenolone acetate is an anabolic steroid. This is a controlled substance.
Standard: Enterprise standard
Packing: foil bag or tin
 Build Lean Muscle Anabolic Steroid Hormone Powder Methenolone Acetate Primobolan
2. Methenolone Acetate Specification:

 

Test Standard Results
Description White Or Almost White Crystalline Powder White Crystalline Powder
Melting Point 139°~ 145° 139.5°~ 142.5°
Loss On Drying ≤0.50% 0.32%
Specific Rotation +55°~ +58° +57.2°
Assay 97~102% 99.55%
Conclusion The specification conform with Enterprise Standard.


3. Methenolone Acetate Features:
 

For male gonadal dysfunction and reduced sperm infertility, dehydrogenase intermediate , Revatio and under various other trade names, is a drug used to treat erectile dysfunction and pulmonary arterial hypertension (PAH). People on antidepressants may experience sexual dysfunction, either as a result of their illness or as a result of their treatment. A 2003 study showed that improved sexual function in men in this situation. Following up reports from 1999, the same researchers found that improved sexual function in female patients on antidepressants as well.


4. Methenolone Acetate Application:

 

Primobolan is used to treat muscle wasting diseases in some cases; however, typically only in mild cases or where an immune boost is a benefit. This steroid is not going to pack on mass like Anadrol or Deca Durabolin and most men will not have much use for it in an off-season bulking cycle. We can, however, make an exception for females. Women are far more sensitive to anabolic steroids and a little of a mild anabolic steroid can go a long way. Just as important, most women are not looking to gain 30lbs of weight overnight. Small, moderate increases in weight can often be transforming on their own. Keeping the mild nature in mind, most men who use this steroid for a true off-season cycle will be disappointed.

Where Primobolan will truly shine is as a cutting steroid. In order to lose body fat, we must burn more calories than we consume. While absolutely necessary, this also puts our lean muscle mass at great risk. In fact, even if planned perfectly a fat loss diet will result in some lean muscle tissue loss unless an anabolic protectant is applied. Even with such protection a little tissue loss may occur, which should tell you how important an anabolic agent can be. The key to successful dieting is not simply losing weight,

but losing fat while protecting your muscle mass; if these ends are not being met, your diet has not been successful. With a well-planned diet, Primobolan will help you achieve this goal. It has also been shown

to have some fairly nice conditioning effects. Those who use Primo often appear harder and more defined. However, most will find the Depot version to be more efficient in the cutting phase, and this includes women.


5. Recommend Steroid Powder:

 

Product name Product name
Chloramphenicol Oxandrol/Anavar
Boldenone Cypionate Boldenone Undecylenate /Equipose
Boldenone Acetate Turinabol/4-Chloro Dehydro Methyltestost
Boldenone Nandrolone Decanoate/deca durabolin
Trenbolone Hexahydrobenzyl Carbonate Winstrol/Stanozolol
trenbolone enanthate Nandrolone Phenylpropionate
Trenbolone Acetate Drostanol Enanthate
Primobolan Enanthate Dutasteride/Avodart
Primobolan-Depot Anastrozole
Methenolone Enanthate Exemestane
Methenolone Acetate Drostanolone Enanthate
4-Chlorotestosterone Acetate Durabolin
Testosterone Undecanoatea Nandrolon
Testosterone Cypionate Dromostanolone Propionate
Testosterone Acetate Halotestin/Fluoxymest
Testosterone Enanthate Dehydrotestosterone
Testosterone Isocaproate Corynine/Aphrodine/Yohimbine Hydrochloride

 

6. Effects of Primobolan:

 

Primobolan is used to treat muscle wasting diseases in some cases; however, typically only in mild cases or where an immune boost is a benefit. This steroid is not going to pack on mass like Anadrol or Deca Durabolin and most men will not have much use for it in an off-season bulking cycle. We can, however, make an exception for females. Women are far more sensitive to anabolic steroids and a little of a mild anabolic steroid can go a long way. Just as important, most women are not looking to gain 30lbs of weight overnight. Small, moderate increases in weight can often be transforming on their own. Keeping the mild nature in mind, most men who use this steroid for a true off-season cycle will be disappointed.

Where Primobolan will truly shine is as a cutting steroid. In order to lose body fat, we must burn more calories than we consume. While absolutely necessary, this also puts our lean muscle mass at great risk. In fact, even if planned perfectly a fat loss diet will result in some lean muscle tissue loss unless an anabolic protectant is applied. Even with such protection a little tissue loss may occur, which should tell you how important an anabolic agent can be. The key to successful dieting is not simply losing weight,

but losing fat while protecting your muscle mass; if these ends are not being met, your diet has not been successful. With a well-planned diet, Primobolan will help you achieve this goal. It has also been shown to have some fairly nice conditioning effects. Those who use Primo often appear harder and more defined. However, most will find the Depot version to be more efficient in the cutting phase, and this includes women.

Primobolan is also well appreciated in athletic circles. A moderate boost in strength is very possible with this steroid. Strength can refer to power and speed, both key elements to successful athleticism. However, where this steroid will truly be useful is in the promotion of recovery. Muscular endurance will also be enhanced and while such traits won’t be as strong as they are with many steroids, any bump is better

than no bump at all. Further, as it’s a mild steroid, the athlete will not have to worry with massive buildups in size. In some cases, a lot of added size can be detrimental to performance depending the sport or position. In other cases, it can bring a lot of unwanted attention to the individual with prying eyes.

 

7. Our Advantages:

 

1. Good quality can be tested.

2. Good feedback.
1) We are a high-tech company in China for many years.
2) 98% of our products have exported to UK, USA, Germany, Spain, Australia, Middle East and many other countries. and we have got very good feedback from our customers.

3. Safe and fast delivery.
We have stock, so parcel can be sent out in 24 hours after payment. Tracking number is available.

4. Good after-sales service.
Tell the package update ASAP, and will try best solve when customer encountered various problems.
Build Lean Muscle Anabolic Steroid Hormone Powder Methenolone Acetate Primobolan

Contact Details
Wuhan Lianshangwang Technology Co.,LTD

Contact Person: Cindy Steroids

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)